Kontakt

Peter Eriksson Fastighets AB
Vikdalsgränd 10
131 52 Nacka Strand
Tel: 08-714 03 45
E-post: info@pefab.com

  • Skicka gärna ett meddelande till oss!
    Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter nedan.

Peter Eriksson
VD/Ägare
peter@pefab.com
070-797 99 99

Filip Eriksson
VD/Uthyrning
filip@qosthlm.com
08-502 31 020

Jessica Örn
Marknads- och försäljningschef
jessica.orn@pefab.com
070-440 37 84

Sara Hultman
Ekonomiassistent
sara.hultman@pefab.com
08-714 03 45

Filippa Bothin
Ekonomiassistent
filippa.bothin@pefab.com
08-714 03 45

Neringa Cepuliene
Ekonomiassistent
neringa.cepuliene@pefab.com
08-714 03 45

Folke Andersson
Fastighetsskötare
folke@pefab.com
070-440 37 82

Håkan Fürtenback Larsson
Fastighetschef
hakan.larsson@pefab.com
070-491 83 53

Max Marshall
Projektledare bygg
max.marshall@pefab.com
073-752 95 91

Ivo Mottus
Projektledare bygg
ivo.mottus@pefab.com
070-939 29 93

Leszek Krup
Plattsättare
leszek.krup@pefab.com
073-619 42 19

Hasse Echardt
Elektriker
hasse@pefab.com
070-440 37 81