Kontakt

Peter Eriksson Fastighets AB
Vikdalsgränd 10
131 51 Nacka
Tel: 08-714 03 45
E-post: info@pefab.com

  • Skicka gärna ett meddelande till oss!
    Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter nedan.

Peter Eriksson
VD/Ägare
peter@pefab.com
070-797 99 99

Filip Eriksson
VD/Uthyrning
filip@qualityoffice.se
08-502 31 020

Johan Cram
Vice VD
johan.cram@pefab.com
070-898 04 18

Ann-Charlotte Weideskog
Ekonomichef
charlotte.weideskog@pefab.com
08-714 03 45
070-826 33 88

Filippa Bothin
Ekonomiassistent
Filippa.bothin@pefab.com 
08-714 03 45

Neringa Cepuliene
Ekonomiassistent
neringa.cepuliene@pefab.com
08-714 03 45

Ugne Cepulyte
Ekonomiassistent
Ugne.Cepulyte@pefab.com
08-714 03 45

Håkan Fürtenback Larsson
Fastighetschef
hakan.larsson@pefab.com
070-491 83 53

Folke Andersson
Fastighetsskötare
folke@pefab.com
070-440 37 82

Hasse Echardt
Elektriker
hasse@pefab.com
070-440 37 81

Max Marshall
Projektledare bygg
max.marshall@pefab.com
073-752 95 91

Tony Törnqvist
Projektledare bygg
tony.tornqvist@pefab.com
079-063 33 32

John Bjurholm
Projektledare tekniker
john.bjurholm@pefab.com
070-852 06 25

Leszek Krup
Plattsättare
leszek.krup@pefab.com
073-619 42 19